-

Like every city needs a distance, every sky demands a moon
Every winter needs a snowfall, every summer wants a June
Money´s just a piece of paper, gold is blinding don´t you see
Fame is just our own illusion of what life was meant to be
But I do not need a perfect mirror, I do not care for queens & kings
We´re free & we´re perfect when Lady Stardust sings...
And every minute needs the hour, every day demands a night
Every giant supernova, it is the city with your light
Moviestars & grand directors, silver screens & Mtv:s
Gods & angels all around me fills the air like little bees
I do not need no superheroes, I do not care for Gods with wings
I
Like every city needs a distance, every sky demands a moon
Every winter needs a snowfall, every summer wants a June
Money´s just a piece of paper, gold is blinding don´t you see
Fame is just our own illusion of what life was meant to be
But I do not need a perfect mirror, I do not care for queens & kings
We´re free & we´re perfect when Lady Stardust sings...

And every minute needs the hour, every day demands a night
Every giant supernova, it is the city with your light
Moviestars & grand directors, silver screens & Mtv:s
Gods & angels all around me fills the air like little bees
I do not need no superheroes, I do not care for Gods with wings

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0